![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
|
|||||||
| Back To Home Page | FORUMS | CHAT | ADVERTISE | Upgrade Your Account To ViP For Access To Hidden Sections, Downloads, Keys & More! |
| Site Bugs, Account Issues & Suggestions problems as a new member?, logging in, activation, etc, Suggestions on the site. |
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
|||
|
If the site has recently added a new add, then this pop up ad is what is creating it, normally this is what you see when a new add is added, I work on computers, have work on sites, and most of the time its dealing with ads
|
| Sponsored Links |
|
||||
|
When I press quick links here what I get. No quick links
3. User CP FAQ ChatBox Full Donate Members List Calendar Search New Posts Mark Forums Read Open Contacts Popup Log Out
__________________
Testing convert FLU to 2700, CW800, Visionsat IV200 & SV-360 Elite http://www.maritime-fta.com/ |
|
|||
|
I reported this problem at 5am yesterday.I'm running Avast 4.8 and its screaming bloody murder.
Here's an important C/P from my post: Safe Browsing Diagnostic page for 210.51.166.0 What is the current listing status for 210.51.166.0? This site is not currently listed as suspicious. Part of this site was listed for suspicious activity 2 time(s) over the past 90 days. What happened when Google visited this site? Of the 22 pages we tested on the site over the past 90 days, 0 page(s) resulted in malicious software being downloaded and installed without user consent. The last time Google visited this site was on 2009-11-06, and the last time suspicious content was found on this site was on 2009-11-06. Malicious software includes 29 trojan(s), 23 exploit(s), 2 scripting exploit(s). This site was hosted on 1 network(s) including AS9929 (CNCNET). Has this site acted as an intermediary resulting in further distribution of malware? Over the past 90 days, 210.51.166.0 appeared to function as an intermediary for the infection of 93 site(s) including forosdelweb.com/, msxlabs.org/, yorkathletics.com/. Has this site hosted malware? Yes, this site has hosted malicious software over the past 90 days. It infected 385 domain(s), including forosdelweb.com/, msxlabs.org/, yorkathletics.com/. Next steps: Return to the previous page. If you are the owner of this web site, you can request a review of your site using Google Webmaster Tools. More information about the review process is available in Google's Webmaster Help Center. Reply With Quote Happy testing, AFtester
__________________
Testing: CW-800 CS-6000 SV360P SV360E Soon ...K-box Dish pro plus Dish 1000.2 33" fta dish,linear lnb and motor |
|
|||
|
it happen to me when I log in so please check up fortec. thank you
|
| Sponsored Links |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|